Sales Contacts

North America

General Sales

Phone: 763-746-8045
Fax: 763-746-8048
E-Mail: sales@vixarinc.com

Address:
Vixar Inc.
2355 Polaris Ave N
Suite 100
Plymouth, MN 55447

Europe / Middle East

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Karl Cichon

Tel: +49 8153-405-50
Fax: +49 8153-405-33
E-Mail: k.cichon@laser2000.de

Nordic Countries

Kim Grundström

Tel: +46 733 12 13 66
Fax: +49 8153 405 33
E-Mail: k.grundstrom@laser2000.se

France

Mr. Alexandre Besson

Tél: +33 557 10 92 88
Fax: +33 5 57 10 92 81
E-Mail: a.besson@laser2000.fr

Spain and Portugal

Mr. Victor Blanco

Tel +34- 617 30 82 36
Fax +34 976 299 150
E-Mail: victor@laser2000.es

Israel

Guy Galberson

Tritech, Ltd.
Website: www.tritech.co.il

Tel: +972-9-7417277
Cel: +972-54-4741730
E-Mail: guy@tritech.co.il

Asia

China

LinWei Li

Osram Opto Semiconductors
Greater China OS Sales
Guangzhou City, China

Tel: +86 13243772227
Cel: +86 18681568968

E-Mail: linwei.li@osram-os.com

Taiwan

Brian Ho
Sales Director, Unice E-O Service Inc.

No 5, Andong Rd.,
Chungli District,
Taoyuan City 32063, Taiwan

Cel: 886-988-817-018
Tel: 886-3-462-6569 # 2801
Fax: 886-3-462-5586
E-Mail: brianh@unice.com.tw

Korea

Jason (Jin-HA) Kim / CEO

UniOTech Corp. (Unique Optical Technology)
1002, TechnoCity Bd., 5, Sinildong-ro 17beon-gil
Daedeok-gu, Daejeon
Republic of Korea 306-230
Website: http://www.uniotech.kr

Tel : +82-42-933-9870~1
Fax : +82-303-0959-9870
Mobile : +82-10-6409-9870
E-Mail: sales@uniotech.kr

Japan

Yoshiyuki Sakano

President, San-Es Trading Co., Ltd.
154-0024 Tokyo Japan

Tel: +81-3-3795-8121
Fax: +81-3-3795-8008
Cel: 090-3345-4633
E-Mail: ysakano@sanes.co.jp