Sales Contacts

North America

General Sales

Phone: 763-746-8045 x305
Fax: 763-746-8048

E-Mail: sales@vixarinc.com

Address:
2950 Xenium Lane, Suite 104, Plymouth, MN 55441

Europe / Middle East

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Karl Cichon

Tel: +49 8153-405-50
Fax: +49 8153-405-33

E-Mail: k.cichon@laser2000.de

Denmark and Norway

Markus Wyndhamn

Tel: +46 73 524 2745
Fax: +49 8153 405-33

E-Mail: m.wyndhamn@laser2000.se

Sweden and Finland

Tobias Hedqvist

Tel: +46 8 55536-235
Fax: +46 8 55536-122

E-Mail: t.hedqvist@laser2000.se

France

Rémy Carrasset

Tél : +33 5 57 10 92 86
Fax: +33 5 57 10 92 81

E-Mail: carrasset@laser2000.fr

Spain and Portugal

Juan Luis Vadillo

Tel +34 650 529806
Fax +34 976 299 150

E-Mail: juanluis@laser2000.es

Israel

Assaf Avraham

Tritech, Ltd.

Tel: 972-9-7417277 ext : 205
Fax: 972-50-4741014

E-Mail: assaf@tritech.co.il

Website: www.tritech.co.il

China

Arrow Wu (吴晋龙)

上海昊量光电设备有限公司

Aunion Tech Co.,Ltd
Shanghai, China 200235

Tel: +86-21-51083793;+86-21-34241961#8007
Fax: +86-21-34241962#8009
Cel: +86-13761570395

Email: jinlong-wu@auniontech.com

Korea

Jason (Jin-HA) Kim / CEO

UniOTech Corp. (Unique Optical Technology)
1002, TechnoCity Bd., 5, Sinildong-ro 17beon-gil
Daedeok-gu, Daejeon
Republic of Korea 306-230

Tel : +82-42-933-9870~1
Fax : +82-303-0959-9870
Mobile : +82-10-6409-9870

E-mail: sales@uniotech.kr

Website: http://www.uniotech.kr

India

B.M. Prasad

Advanced Photonics
Mumbai, India

Tel: +91 (22) 2561 0903
Cel: +91 (22) 25613101

Email: prasad.b@advancedphotonicsindia.com

Japan

Yoshiyuki Sakano

President, San-Es Trading Co., Ltd.
154-0024 Tokyo Japan

Tel: +81-3-3795-8121
Fax: +81-3-3795-8008
Cel: 090-3345-4633

Email: ysakano@sanes.co.jp

South America

General Sales

Phone: 763-746-8045 x305
Fax: 763-746-8048

E-Mail: sales@vixarinc.com

Address:
2950 Xenium Lane, Suite 104, Plymouth, MN 55441